Our Principal

What our community says...

" I was involved in the choice of my school. I chose DSB International because it has such an international atmosphere - the teachers, the open school system and the European/ English curriculum."

Our Senior Management Team

Shirin Petit

Head of Academic Administration

David Goodyear

Head of Primary

Helswind Brockmeyer

Head of German Section

Camille Gautier

IB coordinator

Howard Gee

Head of Secondary


Derek Dolson

Geography and Secondary SENCO

Shrikant Puranik

Visual Arts and Art&Design

Akash Raut


Alan Withers

Physics and Science

Ami Shah

Early Year Foundation Stage

Andrew Collins

Physics, Maths and Science

Angharad Davies


Anisha Agerwala Seth

Year 1

Ayelet McDonald

Biology and Science

Deepali Furtado

English, EAL & French

Jasmine Jhaveri

Year 2 & 3E

Kamaljeet Jaiswal

Science, Chemistry & ESS

Katherine Brown

Year 2E

Kirsten Schulte

German as a foreign language

Lily Allison

English & Drama

Lioba Knepple

Kunst, Geschichte & Ethik

Lisa Mallet

Music Teacher

Lucy Whittakar

Year 6E

Mohan Jaiswal


Nafees Khatib

French as a foreign language

Nancy Pavaskar


Nanda Rane


Nitya Gopaldas

Year 4E

Patrick Pugh

History & CAS Coordinator

Pauline D'Cunha

Klasse A/1D

Radha Zaveri


Richard Brown

PE teacher

Shefali Shah

Secondary Support

Pooja Sudhir

English and Drama

Shruti Kulkarni


Julia Neumann


Stefanie Schnyder

Klassenlehrerin Klasse A/1D

Sally Neville

Year 1

Maria Hoffmann

Klassen 4-8, PE

Vanna Vakharia

Early Years Coordinator

Mark Jones

Year 5

Wendy Mendes


Martine Durade

First Language French

Sarah Montague

Design Technology

Vijay Gondalia

Geography, Computing and Economics

Our Affiliations